Seismos in Africa, Asia, Oceania and Antarctica


Australia Kiribati New Zealand Tonga
Fiji Marshall Islands Papua New Guinea Vanuatu
French Polynesia Micronesia Samoa  
Guam New Caledonia Solomon Islands  

New Zealand


Eastern Africa Southern Africa    
Middle Africa Western Africa    
Northern Africa    


Afganistan Hong Kong Macao Sri Lanka (Ceylon)
Armenia India Malaysia Taiwan
Azerbaijan Indonesia Maldives Tajikistan
Bangladesh Japan (Page on Japan) Mongolia Thailand
Bhutan Kazakhstan Myanmar (Burma) Timor Leste (West)
Brunei Darussalam Korea – North Nepal Turkmenistan
Cambodia Korea – South Pakistan Uzbekistan
China Kyrgyzstan Phillipines Vietnam
Georgia Laos Singapore  



Leave a Reply (All Comments are moderated by a human)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.